Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers

Aesthetic Specialists & Medical Spa located in Dover, OH & Canton, OH

19 total reviews

Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Lynn was fabulous when I got my Opus Plasma treatment!! I was sporting some fine lines and wrinkles and starting to feel like my face was slipping off into my neck! Lynn did an excellent job tightening things up!!
Laura C.
Submitted 06/16/22
I had the MonaLisa Touch treatments. Ladies this is the best treatment going for dryness!!! It isn't just a menopausal treatment. I had dryness before menopause actually hit!! I don't take any medications!!! Thank God for technology and Dr. Orafu!!
Laura C.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have had Botox and filler. Dr. Orafu gives me just enough! I look natural! Not crazy! I would never go anywhere else!
Laura C.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have Rosacea flushing very bad and have had it for as long as I can remember. I have had many laser treatments over the years. (Those blood vessels never stop!) Unlike other medical offices, Dr. Orafu always gets the flushing down so I can function in the world!
Sue H.
Submitted 04/22/22
I love the fillers dr orafu put in my face and lips. She is so meticulous and takes her time. I would highly recommend her and her staff
Kellsie N.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Orafu is INCREDIBLE. I had my lips done for the first time yesterday & I was really nervous to say the least.... but honestly, it was PAINLESS & so easy. Thank you so much Dr. Orafu for giving me so much confidence and taking such great care of me throughout my appointment! Can’t wait for my next visit!
Jamesetta L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always professional!!! Very happy with overall services!!!
Susan C. C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr Orafu is amazing! I love her!!
Suzee L.
Submitted 12/06/17
I had the best experience, they all make u feel beautiful!!
Laura D.
Submitted 11/08/17
Perfect
Gayle P.
Submitted 11/06/17
Very knowledgeable & personable
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/04/17
As always my experience at Ohio Laser & Wellness was wonderful. Everyone there is kind, professional, and knowledgeable of the services offered.
Dave R.
Submitted 10/30/17
Great experience. Kiley is a great asset to your practice. Personable, professional and all around amazing.
Cathy L.
Submitted 10/27/17
It was great .... knowing that the end result will give you better looking skin !
Pamela J.
Submitted 10/26/17
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Orafu and the girls
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/19/17
Great visit today! Finished with fillers, received info about microneedling the next step in treatment. The doctor and team are the best
Kim R.
Submitted 10/06/17
I always have a wonderful time at my appointments! Dr. Orafu and her staff are always very friendly and are like family to me.
Vickie E.
Submitted 09/30/17
Dr.Orafu and her entire staff are amazing! We are truly blessed to have such quality care right here in Dover,Oh. Professional, caring, friendly, and the skill and expertise you usually only hear about. With Dr. Orafu and her staff you actually EXPERIENCE that type of service!
Cathy L.
Submitted 09/29/17
Awesome experience as always .... professional , relaxing and informative!