Testimonials and Reviews

Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers

Aesthetic Specialists & Medical Spa located in Dover, OH & Canton, OH

12 total reviews

Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Orafu is amazing! I love her!!
Susan C. C.
06/21/18
I had the best experience, they all make u feel beautiful!!
Suzee L.
12/06/17
Perfect
Laura D.
11/08/17
Very knowledgeable & personable
Gayle P.
11/06/17
As always my experience at Ohio Laser & Wellness was wonderful. Everyone there is kind, professional, and knowledgeable of the services offered.
Melissa T.
11/04/17
Great experience. Kiley is a great asset to your practice. Personable, professional and all around amazing.
Dave R.
10/30/17
It was great .... knowing that the end result will give you better looking skin !
Cathy L.
10/27/17
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Orafu and the girls
Pamela J.
10/26/17
Great visit today! Finished with fillers, received info about microneedling the next step in treatment. The doctor and team are the best
Pamela G.
10/19/17
I always have a wonderful time at my appointments! Dr. Orafu and her staff are always very friendly and are like family to me.
Kim R.
10/06/17
Dr.Orafu and her entire staff are amazing! We are truly blessed to have such quality care right here in Dover,Oh. Professional, caring, friendly, and the skill and expertise you usually only hear about. With Dr. Orafu and her staff you actually EXPERIENCE that type of service!
Vickie E.
09/30/17
Awesome experience as always .... professional , relaxing and informative!
Cathy L.
09/29/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location