Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers

Aesthetic Specialists & Medical Spa located in Dover, OH & Canton, OH

22 total reviews

Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R ..
Submitted 07/12/22
I appreciate all that you have done for me. The staff is always kind and the Dr is as amazing and understanding as you can get. I have a confidence in myself that I would not have without coming here.
D M.
Submitted 07/12/22
The Revitalization treatment was amazing! The first day I could see my skin was brighter and tighter. I have had 4-5 treatments. I had my 66th birthday in March. My first treatment was 2/26/22. The presenter was a very good trainer for staff. I noticed a difference right away. My forehead had this deep frown line because I use to squint a lot before I went to the eye doctor for glasses. I had some redness that went away after 1-2 hours. My skin felt so nice, I hated to wash my face, but I did! I used the moisturizer and it is very concentrated, so a small sample lasted almost 2 weeks. The next day my skin was smoother. I had these dark spots on the tip of my nostrils. They started peeling. There is a cluster on my right side of my nose. It has faded about 65%. I was blessed to receive 3 more weekly treatments and I was getting compliments from men and women that I was looking younger. Everyone can't tell the same story, but I can see the change in pictures of myself. Now my confidence is back. Thank you for such an amazing product. Thank you, Ohio Laser & Wellness Centers staff, for being so gracious and caring. I don't look my age. I'm very happy!
Erica A.
Submitted 07/12/22
I have been seeing Dr. Orafu since my early 30’s, to have preventative anti-aging procedures to my forehead, crows feet & smile lines. Most recently, I tried a series of 3 Opus Plasma treatments to soften some scarring on my face, with the many other outcomes as a bonus. The Opus treatments took time to show full results, but the outcome was a series of benefits I had not expected. In my early 30’s during one of Dr. Orafu’s open houses they showed me an underskin image of sun damage to my face from driving (left side). At the time damage was showing on my left cheek as a series of stacked wrinkles! The Opus treatments greatly improved these lines. My forehead build collagen, my smile lines which were “fine lines” disappeared on my right side and almost completely on my left side. I have more volume on the bridge of my nose, between my eyebrows, in the crease of my chin, and around my eyes. My crow’s feet are no longer showing my age, and my overall skin condition, complexion, and health have been greatly improved. The down time was minimal, and treatment pain bearable. Last but not least my face experienced skin tightening around my jaw and neck area! I am so thankful for Dr. Orafu and her talented staff for all they do to help women build confidence, live healthy lives, and to be the best versions of ourselves possible.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Lynn was fabulous when I got my Opus Plasma treatment!! I was sporting some fine lines and wrinkles and starting to feel like my face was slipping off into my neck! Lynn did an excellent job tightening things up!!
Laura C.
Submitted 06/16/22
I had the MonaLisa Touch treatments. Ladies this is the best treatment going for dryness!!! It isn't just a menopausal treatment. I had dryness before menopause actually hit!! I don't take any medications!!! Thank God for technology and Dr. Orafu!!
Laura C.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have had Botox and filler. Dr. Orafu gives me just enough! I look natural! Not crazy! I would never go anywhere else!
Laura C.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have Rosacea flushing very bad and have had it for as long as I can remember. I have had many laser treatments over the years. (Those blood vessels never stop!) Unlike other medical offices, Dr. Orafu always gets the flushing down so I can function in the world!
Sue H.
Submitted 04/22/22
I love the fillers dr orafu put in my face and lips. She is so meticulous and takes her time. I would highly recommend her and her staff
Kellsie N.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Orafu is INCREDIBLE. I had my lips done for the first time yesterday & I was really nervous to say the least.... but honestly, it was PAINLESS & so easy. Thank you so much Dr. Orafu for giving me so much confidence and taking such great care of me throughout my appointment! Can’t wait for my next visit!
Jamesetta L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always professional!!! Very happy with overall services!!!
Susan C. C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr Orafu is amazing! I love her!!
Suzee L.
Submitted 12/06/17
I had the best experience, they all make u feel beautiful!!
Laura D.
Submitted 11/08/17
Perfect
Gayle P.
Submitted 11/06/17
Very knowledgeable & personable
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/04/17
As always my experience at Ohio Laser & Wellness was wonderful. Everyone there is kind, professional, and knowledgeable of the services offered.
Dave R.
Submitted 10/30/17
Great experience. Kiley is a great asset to your practice. Personable, professional and all around amazing.
Cathy L.
Submitted 10/27/17
It was great .... knowing that the end result will give you better looking skin !
Pamela J.
Submitted 10/26/17
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Orafu and the girls
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/19/17
Great visit today! Finished with fillers, received info about microneedling the next step in treatment. The doctor and team are the best
Kim R.
Submitted 10/06/17
I always have a wonderful time at my appointments! Dr. Orafu and her staff are always very friendly and are like family to me.